Jesus Saves: Mark 15:1-41
26 July 2020 (Sunday Service - Live stream Only)

Join us as guest speaker Michael Chesterman takes us through Mark 15.

Download Audio Download Transcript
Failure is an option: Mark 14:26-72
19 July 2020 (Sunday Service - Live stream Only)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Don't be a waster: Mark 14:1-25
12 July 2020 (Sunday Service - Live stream Only)
Download Audio
Happiness is like a tree: Psalm 1
5 July 2020 (Sunday Service - Live stream Only)

Join us for Ken Lippold's last sermon at Christ Church Liverpool as he walks us through Psalm 1.

Download Audio Download Transcript
Stay Awake: Mark 13:1-37
28 June 2020 (Sunday Service - Live stream Only)
Download Audio Download Transcript
The Leader We Want: Mark 12:35-44
21 June 2020 (Sunday Service - Live stream Only)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Help for Living: Mark 12:13-34
14 June 2020 (Sunday Service - Live stream Only)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Who gave you the right?: Mark 11:27-12:12
7 June 2020 (Sunday Service - Live stream Only)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Leaders worth following: Mark 11: 1-25
31 May 2020 (Sunday Service - Live stream only)
Download Audio Download Transcript
Getting perspective: Mark 10
24 May 2020 (Sunday Service - Live stream only)
Download Audio Download Transcript