Self-Denial
9 December 2018 (Sunday Service)

Ken Lippold continues our series, 'The Real World', as we look at 1 Corinthians 9:19-27 together.

Download Transcript
Distinctively Generous
2 December 2018 (Sunday Service)

Ken Lippold continues our series, 'The Real World', as we look at 1 Cornthians 9:1-18 together. 

Download Audio
True Freedom
25 November 2018 (Sunday Service)

Ken Lippold continues our series, 'The Real World', as we look at 1 Corinthians 8 together. 

Download Audio
Sex in the Real World 2
18 November 2018 (Sunday Service)

Maurice continues our series, 'The Real World', as we look at 1 Corinthians 7:25-40 together. 

Download Audio
Sex in the Real World
11 November 2018 (Sunday Service)

Maurice continues our series, 'The Real World', by looking at 1 Corinthians 7:1-24 together. 

Download Audio
Your Body is Made For More
4 November 2018 (Sunday Service)

Josh Probert continues our series, 'The Real World', as we look together at 1 Corinthians 6:12-20.

Download Audio
Remember Who You Are
28 October 2018 (Sunday Service)

Josh Probert continues our series, 'The Real World', as we look together at 1 Corinthians 6:1-11. 

Download Audio
How to Ruin Your Church
21 October 2018 (Sunday Service)

Josh Probert continues our series, 'The Real World', as we look at 1 Corinthians 5 together. 

Download Audio
Jesus in the Real World 6
14 October 2018 (Sunday Service)

Maurice continues our series, 'The Real World', as we look together at 1 Corinthians 4:1-21. 

Download Audio
Jesus in the Real World 5
7 October 2018 (Sunday Service)

Maurice continues our Sunday morning Series, 'The Real World', looking at 1 Corinthians 3:16-4:5. 

Download Transcript